Leadership

Jake Tomes

Jake Tomes

Chief Executive Officer

jtomes@levelfourfinancial.com
Office: 866.834.1040
Greg Anderson

Greg Anderson

Partner - Chief Marketing Officer

Harvey Yoder

Harvey Yoder

Income Partner

hyoder@levelfourinsurance.com
Office: 817.731.7373

Have A Question?

Practice Directors

Luke Britt, RICP®

Luke Britt, RICP®

Practice Director - Advanced Planning & Level Four Business Services

lbritt@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5481

Advanced Planning

Luke Britt, RICP®

Luke Britt, RICP®

Practice Director - Advanced Planning

lbritt@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5481
Jason Doise, LUTCF®

Jason Doise, LUTCF®

Advanced Planning Specialist

Jason Inman

Jason Inman

Advanced Planning Specialist

Jeremy Britt

Jeremy Britt

Advanced Planning Consultant

Life Insurance

Randy Ford

Randy Ford

Director of Life Insurance

rford@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5405
Brian Gibbs

Brian Gibbs

Director of Senior Markets - Easy Issue Life & Medicare

bgibbs@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5403
Jeff Jandro

Jeff Jandro

Senior Market Consultant - Easy Issue Life and Medicare

jjandro@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5444
Hudson Yoder

Hudson Yoder

LFIA Coordinator

hmyoder@levelfourinsurance.com Office: 817.731.7373
Jaquita Farrow

Jaquita Farrow

Senior Market Consultant<br /> Easy Issue Life and Medicare

jfarrow@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5417
Austin Gibbs

Austin Gibbs

Senior Market Consultant<br /> - Easy Issue Life and Medicare

agibbs@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5425
Emily Grundy

Emily Grundy

Senior Market Consultant - Easy Issue Life and Medicare

egrundy@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5479

Annuities/Retirement Income

Jeff Wagnon

Jeff Wagnon

Director of Retirement Income

jwagnon@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5414

Carey Avants

Carey Avants

Retirement Income Consultant

cavants@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5413

James Spoonts

James Spoonts

Retirement Income Consultant

Property & Casualty

Bryce Yoder

Bryce Yoder

P&C and Employee Benefits Consultant

byoder@levelfourinsurance.com Office: 817.731.7373
Suzanne White

Suzanne White

Director of Operations - P&C

swhite@levelfourinsurance.com
Office: 972.284.5460

Colten Rhoades

Colten Rhoades

P&C Coordinator

crhoades@levelfourinsurance.com
Office: 972.284.5412

Creative

Justine Huddleston

Justine Huddleston

Marketing Director

Lauren Martin

Lauren Martin

Marketing & Design Specialist

lmartin@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5473

Operations

Josh Yoder

Josh Yoder

Managing Director LFIA Services

jyoder@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 817.731.0800
Debora Foutz, FLMI, ALHC, HIA, ACS

Debora Foutz, FLMI, ALHC, HIA, ACS

Director of Operations & Underwriting Consultant

dfoutz@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5409
Roger New

Roger New

Director of Agent Support Services

rnew@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5406

Carol Kirkpatrick

Carol Kirkpatrick

Senior Case Manager

Rick Knepper

Rick Knepper

Senior Case Manager

rknepper@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 817.731.7374

Tracy Boysen

Tracy Boysen

Senior Case Manager

tboysen@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5424
Denise Walker

Denise Walker

Case Manager

dwalker@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 817.731.7727

Jan Foster

Jan Foster

Case Manager

jfoster@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5432

Mandy Engelson

Mandy Engelson

Executive Assistant

Mayra Nava

Mayra Nava

Policy Owner Services

mnava@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 817.731.7737

Brenda Jandro

Brenda Jandro

Contracting Specialist

Teria Pierce

Teria Pierce

Contracting Specialist

tpierce@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5400

Commissions Accounting

Dana Kellogg

Dana Kellogg

Revenue & Commission Admin

dkellogg@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5477

John Stone

John Stone

Revenue & Commission Admin

jstone@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5476