Leadership

Jake Tomes

Jake Tomes

Chief Executive Officer

jtomes@levelfouradvisors.com
Office: 866.834.1040

Greg Anderson

Greg Anderson

Partner - Chief Marketing Officer

Harvey Yoder

Harvey Yoder

Income Partner

hyoder@levelfourinsurance.com
Office: 817.731.7373

Have A Question?

Practice Directors

Luke Britt, RICP®

Luke Britt, RICP®

Practice Director - Advanced Planning & Level Four Business Services

lbritt@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5481

Josh Yoder

Josh Yoder

Managing Director LFIA Services<br /> Practice Director - P&C & Employee Benefits

jyoder@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 817.731.0800

Advanced Planning

Luke Britt, RICP®

Luke Britt, RICP®

Practice Director - Advanced Planning

lbritt@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5481

Chris Kelm, CFP®

Chris Kelm, CFP®

Advanced Planning Specialist

ckelm@levelfourinsurance.com  Direct: 210.679.1532

Jason Doise, LUTCF®

Jason Doise, LUTCF®

Advanced Planning Specialist

jdoise@levelfouradvisors.com  Phone: 225.246.2597

Jason Inman

Jason Inman

Advanced Planning Specialist

jinman@levelfouradvisors.com  Phone: 225.246.2597

Jeremy Britt

Jeremy Britt

Advanced Planning Consultant

jbritt@levelfourinsurance.com  Direct: 972.284.5451

Life Insurance

Randy Ford

Randy Ford

Director of Life Insurance

rford@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5405

Brian Gibbs

Brian Gibbs

Director of Easy Issue Life

bgibbs@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5403

Jeff Jandro

Jeff Jandro

Director of Digital Life Submission

jjandro@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5444

Hudson Yoder

Hudson Yoder

LFIA Coordinator

hmyoder@levelfourinsurance.com Office: 817.731.7373

Jaquita Farrow

Jaquita Farrow

Life Insurance Consultant

jfarrow@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5417

Austin Gibbs

Austin Gibbs

Life Insurance Consultant

agibbs@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5425

Bryce Yoder

Bryce Yoder

P&C and Employee Benefits Consultant

byoder@levelfourinsurance.com Office: 817.731.7373

John DeSimone

John DeSimone

Independent External Wholesale Consultant

Annuities/Retirement Income

Jeff Wagnon

Jeff Wagnon

Director of Retirement Income

jwagnon@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5414

Carey Avants

Carey Avants

Retirement Income Consultant

cavants@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5413

James Spoonts

James Spoonts

Retirement Income Consultant

jspoonts@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5445

Medicare

Cameron Neumann

Cameron Neumann

Medicare Consultant

cneumann@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5402

Mark McCain

Mark McCain

Medicare Consultant

mmccain@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5446

Creative

Justine Huddleston

Justine Huddleston

Marketing Director

Lauren Martin

Lauren Martin

Design and IT Support Associate

lmartin@levelfouradvisors.com
Direct: 972.284.5473

Operations

Josh Yoder

Josh Yoder

Managing Director LFIA Services

jyoder@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 817.731.0800

Debora Foutz, FLMI, ALHC, HIA, ACS

Debora Foutz, FLMI, ALHC, HIA, ACS

Director of Operations & Underwriting Consultant

dfoutz@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5409

Roger New

Roger New

Director of Agent Support Services

rnew@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5406

Carol Kirkpatrick

Carol Kirkpatrick

Senior Case Manager

Rick Knepper

Rick Knepper

Senior Case Manager

rknepper@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 817.731.7374

Tracy Blue

Tracy Blue

Senior Case Manager

tblue@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5424

Denise Walker

Denise Walker

Case Manager

dwalker@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 817.731.7727

Jan Foster

Jan Foster

Case Manager

jfoster@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5432

Peggy Willis

Peggy Willis

Case Manager

pwillis@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5448

Teresa Renfro

Teresa Renfro

Case Manager & Retirement Income Marketing Support

trenfro@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5426

Mayra Nava

Mayra Nava

Policy Owner Services

mnava@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 817.731.7737

Brenda Jandro

Brenda Jandro

Contracting Specialist

Teria Pierce

Teria Pierce

Contracting Specialist

tpierce@levelfourinsurance.com
Direct: 972.284.5400

Mandy Engelson

Mandy Engelson

Executive Assistant

Commissions Accounting

Dana Kellogg

Dana Kellogg

Insurance Commissions Supervisor

dkellogg@levelfourinsurance.com
Office: 866.834.1040