Traditional Life Insurance

Life Insurance’s primary benefit is to provide beneficiaries with financial protection in case of a premature death. However, this financial tool has developed into one of the most underutilized yet incredibly useful solutions available to solve a variety of financial issues facing us today.

Life insurance products can be structured as a potential solution for:

  • Estate Tax Funding
  • Funding Extended Healthcare & Long-Term Care Expenses
  • Saving for College
  • Supplemental Retirement Income
  • Wealth Transfer
  • Risk Reduction & Management
  • Executive Benefits for a Small Business

Have A Question?

Carriers

LFIA offers a competitive suite of term, whole life, fixed, indexed, and variable universal life products from industry leading carriers including, but not limited to:

Our Life Insurance Team

Josh Yoder

Josh Yoder

Managing Director - LFIA Services Practice Director - Property & Casualty Benefits

jyoder@levelfourinsurance.com Office: 817.731.7373
Randy Ford

Randy Ford

Director of Life Insurance

rford@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5405
Brian Gibbs

Brian Gibbs

Director of Life Insurance

bgibbs@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5403
Jeff Jandro

Jeff Jandro

Director of Digital Life Submission

jjandro@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5444
Debora Foutz, FLMI, ALHC, HIA, ACS

Debora Foutz, FLMI, ALHC, HIA, ACS

Underwriting Consultant

dfoutz@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5409
Hudson Yoder

Hudson Yoder

Level Four Insurance Agency Consultant

hmyoder@levelfourinsurance.com Office: 817.731.7373
Bryce Yoder

Bryce Yoder

P&C and Employee Benefits Consultant

byoder@levelfourinsurance.com Office: 817.731.7373
Jaquita Farrow

Jaquita Farrow

Life Insurance Consultant

jfarrow@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5417
Austin Gibbs

Austin Gibbs

Life Insurance Consultant

agibbs@levelfourinsurance.com Direct: 972.284.5425